Home Care Leadership Team

Meet Your Home Care Leadership Team

Share:
Joy Parker    

Senior Director & Agency Administrator
joy.parker@childrens.com
469-303-0333

 

 

Jill Farrell   Chad Robertson

Director of Nursing
jill.farrell@childrens.com
469-303-8783

 

Director of HME & Alternate Administrator
chad.robertson@childrens.com
469-303-8782

Diana Terry   Terrence Crooks

Director of Therapy
diana.terry@childrens.com
469-303-0395

 

Director of Infusion Pharmacy
terrence.crooks@childrens.com
469-303-8781

Jessica Reva   Mollee Ringgenberg

Director of Centralized Services
jessica.reva@childrens.com
469-303-9303

 

Quality Assurance Risk Manager
mollee.ringgenberg@childrens.com
469-303-8780

Diana Cardwell   Toni Anderton

Home Care CNS
diana.cardwell@childrens.com
469-303-0516

 

Program Coordinator
toni.anderton@childrens.com
469-303-0393

Denita Landsaw   Megan Ezzo

HME Manager
denita.landsaw@childrens.com
469-303-8649

 

Nursing Manager
megan.ezzo@childrens.com
469-303-0515

Fabian Bizama   Adriana Hummel

Physical Therapy Manager
fabian.bizama@childrens.com
469-303-4663

 

Occupational Therapy Manager
adriana.hummel@childrens.com
469-303-4663

Adrienne Smith   Sherri Woloszyn

Speech Therapy Manager
adrienne.smith@childrens.com
469-303-4663

 

Speech Therapy Manager
sherri.woloszyn@childrens.com
469-303-4663

Request Appointment