Contact Us

Please feel free to contact us to obtain more information about the program. Contact information for the primary supervisor in each concentration area is listed below:

Sunita Stewart, Ph.D. - Director of Psychological Services

Lana Harder, Ph.D., ABPP - Clinical Neuropsychology Training Director

Crista Wetherington Donewar, Ph.D. - Clinical Child Psychology Training Director & Pediatric Health Psychology Concentration

Kelsey Latimer, Ph.D. - Eating Disorders Concentration

Alexis Inabinet, Ph.D. - Outpatient Concentration

Cristin Dooley, Ph.D. - Autism Concentration 

Back to Top