Dallas Calendar of Events

Auxiliary Cofee Honoring New Members

Tuesday, September 11, 2012
9:30 a.m.

Fall Board of Directors Meeting*

Tuesday, October 2, 2012
9:30 a.m.

Fall General Membership Meeting

Tuesday, October 23, 2012
9:30 a.m.

Tootsie’s Celebrates the 50th Anniversary of the Women’s Auxiliary

Thursday, November 15, 2012
6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.

American Girl - Sundaes on Sunday

Date to be determined.

Deck the Halls

Date to be determined.

Dinner with Mrs. Claus

Friday, November 30, 2012
The Adolphus

Breakfast with Santa

Saturday, December 1, 2012
8:30 a.m.
The Adolphus

New Year's Eve Dinner

Monday, December 31, 2012
5:00 p.m.
Serving patient families in Critical Care

Spring Board of Directors Meeting*

Tuesday, February 19, 2013 
12:00 Noon

Family Night at Six Flags

Friday, April 12, 2013
5:00 - 11:00 p.m.
Six Flags Over Texas, Arlington

Mother's Day Weekend Dinner

Saturday, May 11, 2013 
5:00 p.m.
Serving patient families in Critical Care

Combined Spring General Membership Meeting & Brunch

Date to be determined.

*by invitation only